My Mails Post Rentals
Contact Us
   

Verifications

  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    Verified
  • Trusted
    Verified
  • Tenant Verified
    Verified
 
Albina's Profile
 
5.0 of 5 stars. Click the stars to read tenant reviews Trusted
Member since February 2010
 
Real-estate Agent, Manhattan  
 
PhoneMailMy Listings
Write a ReviewWrite
9 Reviews

Bobby

11/2/2017
Kelly the realtor was really nice and very thorough, showing me also another apartment in the same building that was even nicer than the one I came to see, and she listened pretty perceptively to what I was looking for. One apartmenmt was a little small and messy, but the one upstairs was roomy enough, clean, and bright. Altogether a nice experience!




Alex cugliari

9/26/2017 1:10:35 PM
Patient and quick to respond.




Tenant

12/2/2011
the apartment shown is not the one in the picture




Jessica

7/16/2013
This was a very nice apartment. Good, clean space and had everything we needed. At one point we were 5 people (one on the sofa bed) and there was still enough space. Highly recommended!

7/16/2013
Loved this apartment! It was perfect for me and my friends and larger than expected. cool design and the location was good too, really close to the subway.

7/16/2013
The apartment was great and everyone were very nice. It was a smooth move in and move out. The location was also great. I would definitely use this company again.

7/16/2013
This was my second time renting from this property management company and again I had a great experience. Everything was as described and great service.

7/16/2013
The apartment lovely, clean and specious. The service was great and helpful with anything that came up (which was rare). I highly recommend this apt. for long or short term stay!








Tenant

8/6/2012
I experienced problems with the power going off in the apartment and had to break the lease agreement. The full deposit was not refunded.




Edgar

7/16/2013
Just moved out a few weeks ago. Had great experience in this apartment. Its located in a prime location, and the management staff is very responsive & on top of everything. Also a pretty good deal for the space, will rent with them again when I come back to NYC




ilan

7/15/2013
A most beautiful renovated & furnished apartment. It was clean and well maintained and the service was excellent - Like living in a hotel room. Truly is a great place to stay in Manhattan!




Eva

12/3/2012
the apt was cleaned and nice to stay at, it was as pictured, and the managers were easily accessible.




dave y

12/2/2012
I am so happy I met Tom & Eva! Superb service from the first time I called through my stay and even after I moved out. Very professional service, an actual "Furnished Rentals Office" with cleaning staff and maintenance personnel. I felt safe to deal with a company rather than with an individual person.

Thanks! and stay in touch


1/29/2012
Newly renovated apartments, we got to choose between different layouts (there were 9 furnished studios at the same building) since my husband had an assignment to the UN which is literally around the corner, I could enjoy the neighborhood. I would like to thank Philip, the property manger - amazing & welcoming till next time, Sophie.