Loop

$ 1350/month

Apartment for Rent
Studio

Studio

1 Bathroom

Furn or Unfurn Rental

Description

http://www.canterburycourtapartments.com

CANTERBURY COURT APARTMENTS-Several Rental Options available.
Vintage Furnished Studio Apartments with high ceilings, walk-in closets, and X-Large Bathtub.
1-2 month Lease=$1650/month.
3-11 month Lease=$1350/month.
12 month Lease=$1250/month

24 Hour Front Desk, Resident Manager and building maintenance, comes with basic furniture, all utilities. 4th generation family owned and operated. Rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau of Chicago, See us on GOOGLE and YELP! Availability is subject to change.
[email protected]

24-hour front desk staff for service as well as SECURITY! Tall ceilings, updated, walk-in closets, w/w carpet, furnished, New laundry facility & Bike storage on lobby level. Resident Manager and Engineer 24/7. Great safe area, The GOLD COAST. AVAILABLE Now or Later. Steps away from everything including: Public Transportation (bus and train), Navy Pier, Oak Street Shopping & Lakefront! Public utilities included.
No tax OR Application Fees. WEBSITE available w/ virtual tour. pix, payments, and additional details.

Linens, Towels, Cookware, TV, and other house-wares are not included.
HTTP://WWW.CANTERBURYCOURTAPARTMENTS.COM
International Tenant Base!

Property Details

Rental
Listing ID 31072
Apartment for Rent
Furnished or Unfurnished Rental
Studio, 1 Bathroom
Total Sq ft: 401
Rent
$ 1350/month
1/2 Month Security Deposit
No Rental Rebate 
Location
, ,
N. State Pkwy.
Lease
Start: Open (flexible)
Lease Term: 3 to 6 Months
Renew: Maybe
Summer: Yes    Holiday: No  
More Rentals
New Rental Search
View Similar Rentals
Rentals in Loop
Rentals in 60610
Rentals from this Owner

Amenities

  • Parking
  • High Speed internet
  • Cable
  • acAir conditioning
  • Credit AppCredit Application
  • Doorman
  • Smoker OK
  • elevatorElevator
  • laundryLaundry in building
  • utilitiesUtilities included
Not Included
  • Pets OK
  • Handicapped access
  • Broker fee

Reviews

Tommy  Profile

Tommy 03/23/2020

terrible experience

Tommy 10/07/2020

Response from Landlord

Hello Tommy,
I am sorry you had a terrible experience. To improve my company, could you email me at [email protected] for details.
Thanks, RL CCA

Bárbara  Profile

Bárbara 02/08/2019

The communication has been excellent from the beginning. Friendly and polite from the beginning. He gave me all the information I needed very quickly. Finally, of all the options, I chose their apartments to stay in Chicago.

Priya  Profile

Priya 08/22/2018

I had considered Richs apartment for my short stay at Chicago and while doing the research on his Canterbury I have only read glowing reviews about the apartment and the amenities provided. I did not proceed with the apartment only because I found an option that was closer to work. But I would have loved to stay there!

Nick Pickersgill Profile

Nick Pickersgill 08/18/2018

Move-in was easy. Friendly staff. Secure building. My room was clean. No issues whatsoever. Would recommend!

Tenant Profile

Tenant 08/06/2018

Rich is very active in replying to an email. He provides a lot of helpful information!

Elisa  Profile

Elisa 07/05/2015

The Landlord is very helpful and nice. Location is awesome.